Holiday Season Updates!

Oven Lovin’ is  a month short of being 1 year old!

I have been humbled by the overwhelming support and positive (and constructive) feedback this year. After getting the hang of this business thing, I realize it is a much larger undertaking than I had originally expected and after a year and in anticipation of another busy holiday season, Oven Lovin’ will be undergoing some small changes! I have updated the prices for some of my menu items**; please refer to the “Order Now” section of my website!

In addition, due to the popularity of my treats last holiday season, I will have to take orders on a first-come, first-serve basis for the month of December. I am only one person (also a university student, athlete, and day-job worker!) and after last year I feel some parameters must be set to keep things under control. Thank you so much for understanding!

I will be releasing an updated holiday menu for 2013 in the next few days, so if you have any requests for specific items, comment here and I can take that into consideration before I post my finalized menu! There will definitely be items from last year and hopefully some new additions 🙂

If you already know you would like to order for a specific date in December but are not sure about amounts or which items, you can still email me so I can get your name down and secure your spot.

Thank you so much everyone! I couldn’t have done this without your continued support!

xx Aylinn

**price changes will not affect those who have outstanding orders 🙂

Leave a Reply

